

## The Idaho Association of NOXIOUS WEED CONTROL SUPERINTENDENTS

Chair: Mitch Whitmill Jefferson County PO Box 268 Roberts, ID 83444 208-745-9221 Vice Chair: Michael Ottley Cassia County 1549 Overland Ave #4 Burley, ID 83318 208-878-4043 Secretary: Chase Youngdahl Bonner County 1500 Hwy 2, Ste. 101 Sandpoint, ID 83864 208-255-5681ext.6 Treasurer: Alan Martinson Latah County 200 S. Almon #105 Moscow, ID 83843 208-883-7210

Lloyd Knight Deputy Director Idaho State Department of Agriculture

Mr. Lloyd Knight,

The Idaho Association of Noxious Weed Control Superintendent's position is **Neutral** on the listing of Myrtle spurge (Euphorbia Myrsinites) to the Idaho State Noxious Weed List. This decision is based on a poll of the Idaho Counties Weed Control Superintendents that was not unanimous in favor or against adding Myrtle spurge to the State list.

Please enter into record this response on behalf of the Idaho Association of Noxious Weed Control Superintendents.

Thank you, Mitch Whitmill IANWCS Chairman